Ametnikud

9.11.16
 

Urvaste Vallavalitsusele esitatavad avaldused, taotlused jms palume saata: vald@urvaste.ee  

 

 

Amet

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Vallavanem

Riho Roon

782 1905

+372 5059906

riho@urvaste.ee

Abivallavanem

Kristjan Vilu

782 1906
+372 50 32 057

kristjan@urvaste.ee

Vallasekretär

Triin Parts

785 7304
 

sekretar@urvaste.ee

Pearaamatupidaja

Liina Tell

782 1904

liina@urvaste.ee

Sotsiaalnõunik

Kersti Kõrge

785 7355
+372 52 90722

kersti@urvaste.ee

 

Agnes Kirsbaum

(ametisuhe  peatunud)

 

 

Raamatupidaja/

sotsiaaltöötaja

Maimu Reiljan

785 7257

maimu@urvaste.ee

 

   

 

Maanõunik

Tõnu Ilves

785 7189

+372 5059874

tonu.ilves@gmail.com 

Ehitusnõunik

Aarne Kaur

+372 5183731

aarne@urvaste.ee

 

Toimetaja: KRISTJAN VILU